Christmas ABAthon

Meetings Every Hour with Fellowship In Between

Contact Lynne (+1) 908-463-2701
or Brigid (+1) 231-510-2345
to volunteer for a service position

 

For more information, check out the times and Zoom information below.  The main time in blue is Mountain time.

Hourly Schedule

Christmas Eve Meetings - December 24th, 2021

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CST / 3:00 pm PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST / 5:00 pm PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
10:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CST / 7:00 pm PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender

Christmas Day Meetings - December 25th, 2021

7:00 am - 8:00 am
9:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM CST / 6:00 AM PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender
9:00 am - 10:00 am
11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 12:00 PM PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
5:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
7:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM PST
Zoom: 862-815-9185 PSWD: surrender

Date

Dec 24 - 25 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 24 - 25 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

Download PDF

Labels

Virtual Only

Location

Zoom
Category
Download PDF