AGM (Annual General Meeting)

The Annual General Meeting typically takes place the third Sunday of March. All documents needed for the AGM will be listed here as we get closer to the meeting date. Unless changed, the AGM for 2024 will take place on March 17th, 2024 at 12:00pm EDT / 11:00am CDT / 10:00am MDT / 9:00am PDT.

Last Updated on February 23, 2024 by Operations Manager

Interested in becoming a Board Member?

Anyone interested in this service opportunity, please contact the GSA office at
587. 557.2167 or gsaoffice@aba12steps.org
Or fill out the form on the Board of Directors Information Page by clicking here.

Primary Meeting Information

ZOOM
Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/89955865708
Meeting ID: 8995 586 5708

Please contact the office for the password to enter.

US: (408) 638-0968 or (646) 558-8656
Canada: (647) 558-0588

Enter the meeting ID then #.
When prompted for participant ID use the # again.